New in this release:
- Control who can see courses in Learning.
Fixed in this release:
- Fixed the error that was shown to anonymous users when they opened Learning.
Control who can see courses in Learning
Before, when a course creator was adding a course to Learning, anyone who had access to Confluence could see it and self-enroll. Now you have more options and flexibility. Using a new course setting (Settings > Self-enrollment > Show in Learning to) you can:
- Show courses in Learning based on a job role or team of a person (using the Specific groups option)
- Hide internal courses from external users who access your Confluence anonymously (using the Only logged in users option)