Now when a course creator deletes a participant's record from a course report, a participant will no longer see this course in My courses. If a participant didn't complete a course, they won't be able to complete it after the record was deleted.
Fixed in this release:
Fixed the issue with an ability to start/complete a quiz even if a participant's record was deleted from a quiz report.
Fixed the issue with an error to be shown when reviewing quiz questions of a participant. The issue happened only when the Skipping questions setting was on for a quiz, and a participant submitted the quiz with a few skipped questions.