Get our free guides to start using Jira and Confluence Cloud like a pro.
Page tree

Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

  • Following 60 days after the App was uninstalled, Customer Data is removed from the App's database automatically. Customer Data remains backed-up in the encrypted form (not for all Cloud Apps) for another 35 days.
  • On the expiry of 35 days the data backups are wiped and Customer Data will be automatically deleted forever.
  • In the event that a database restore is necessary within 35 days of a requested data deletion, the StiltSoft operations team will re-delete the data as soon as reasonably possible after the live production system is fully restored.

It always takes 95 days after you uninstalled the App for Customer Data to be completely removed from our servers. 

...