You can perform the following operations on talks and your comments:
Starting from Talk 2.5.0, you can edit and delete comments; resolve, archive and restore archived discussions both in View and Edit modes.
Click Delete below your comment and confirm its removal.
When the discussion contains a single comment, and you decide to delete this comment, you will be prompted to resolve the entire discussion.
In the prompted form, choose Remove.
After resolving, the discussion is removed from the page. All the page watchers will receive a notification that the discussion was resolved.
Starting from Talk Add-on 1.7.10, the discussion can be found in the page history if you open the page version where the talk was not resolved.
Starting from Talk Add-on 2.2.0, you are able to archive discussion without removing it (see details below on this page)
If you have accidentally resolved the discussion or you need to restore the discussion resolved by another user, you should follow these steps:
The page with the talk discussion will be restored so you can continue this discussion.
When you revert to the older page version, the page contents that have been added since then will be removed. You will get the page that contains information available before the talk had been resolved.
To archive a discussion:
Click Archive in the appeared window.