New in this release:
- Content update for already enrolled course participants.
Content update for already enrolled course participants
Use it to notify users about:
- changes in the process/procedure that is covered in a course
- a new feature in software that is presented in a course
- a new module added to a course
- something significant being changed in the training material they read before
A course admin can now push updates that happened in course content to participants who were enrolled before.
After clicking the Check for content updates button on a course admin page, the system will check if there are updates available. When some of the current participants have outdated content, you will be able to push the updates.
Participants will see the update while the completed modules with no changes will remain completed.